Conference Committee (continued)

Programme Support Pierre Plaza		Americas' Representative Tony Ambler		Eastern Europe Representative Marta Rencz
General Chair Support Kees Schot		Asian Representative Takayuki Yanagawa	Russian Liaison Alexander Stempkovsky	
Progran	nme To	opic Co-Cl	nairs	
System Design Wolfram Glauert		System Design Flavio Wagner		Embedded Systems Jean-Paul Calvez
Embedded Systems Nikil Dutt		HW/SW Co-Design Klaus Buchenrieder (with Rolf Ernst)		Microsystems Klaus Mueller- Glaser (with Bernard Courtois)
Architectural Synthesis Fadi Kurdahi		Architectural Synthesis Ahmed Jerraya		Mixed Signal Georges Gielen
FSM Synthesis Michel Berkelaar		Formal Verification Carlos Delgado Kloos		Low Power Jacques Benkoski (with Wolfgang Nebel)

Programme Topic Co-Chairs (continued)

	Physical Design Erich Barke	Physical Design Bernd Schuermann	Test Programs Joan Figueras
	Test Programs Christian Landrault	Simulation Peter Schwarz	Simulation John Forrest
	Testability Einar Aas	Unit Testing Rene Segers	HDL Design Wolfgang Ecker
	VHDL Eugenio Villar	Design Re-Use Ralf Seepold (with Jim Heaton)	ASIC & ASIP Design Yervant Zorian (E)

Vendors Committee

Hanns Windele Catherine Weiss Irene McCarty Mike Northwood Hans Detlef Boesch Hein Van Der Wildt Shubha Shukla

NB Members of more than one committee are only pictured once with indication of other contributions

(E) Event Steering Board (C) Conference Committee (T) Topic Chairs (P) Technical Programme Panels (V) Vendors Committee